User Log On
Gallery
GSHNJ: Girl Scouts of Hillsborough, NJ
Calendar
Calendar
< Oct 2017 >
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04

List

Day

Week

Month

Year
Calendars
Events
Service
Team
Leaders
Date
EventDate
Children's Halloween Party
Hillsborough Municipal Building
Thu, Oct 26, 2017
4:00pm to 7:00pm
YMCA Halloween Helpers
Leaders or registered parent/Adult with Troop
Fri, Oct 27, 2017
6:00pm to 9:00pm
Howl-o-ween (Dog Halloween):
Anne Van Middlesworth Dog Park
Sat, Oct 28, 2017
8:30am to 10:30am
Juliette Gordon Low's Birthday Tue, Oct 31, 2017
End of Voting For Website Photo Contest Fri, Nov 3, 2017
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Nov 14, 2017
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leaders Meeting
TBD
Tue, Nov 21, 2017
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Holiday Craft Fair Fri, Dec 1, 2017
6:00pm to 8:00pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Dec 5, 2017
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Drop off Baked Goods for Safe + Sound Client Holiday Party
Deliver to multipurpose room of Hillsborough Municipal Center
Wed, Dec 6, 2017
5:00pm to 5:30pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leaders Meeting
Auten Road Intermediate School Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Square Dance
snow date 1-26-2018
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leaders Meeting
TBD
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
World Thinking Day Thu, Feb 22, 2018
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Mar 6, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Girl Scout Birthday Mon, Mar 12, 2018
Leaders Meeting
TBD
Tue, Mar 20, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leaders Meeting
TBD
Wed, Apr 18, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
National Girl Scout Leader's Day
Thank you Troop Leaders for all you do!
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School Teacher's Lounge
Tue, May 1, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Leaders Meeting
TBD
Tue, May 15, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Camporee Fri, May 18, 2018
Annual Awards Ceremony
Hillsborough Middle School Cafeteria
Fri, Jun 1, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Team Meeting
TBD
Tue, Jun 5, 2018
7:00pm to 9:00pm
« » Event List
COPYRIGHT 2017
Girl Scouts of the United States of America
gmail.com@borogirlscouts
Welcome, guest!
Websites For Boy Scout,<br>Cub Scout and Girl Scout Troops