User Log On
Gallery
GSHNJ: Girl Scouts of Hillsborough, NJ
Calendar
Calendar
< Aug 2018 >
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 01

List

Day

Week

Month

Year
Calendars
Events
Service
Team
Leaders
Awards/Scholarships
Date
EventDate
Team Meeting
810 Atkinson Circle,Hillsborough
Tue, Sep 4, 2018
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Fall Camping 2018 "Wild for Water"
Enjoy the great outdoors and have some old fashioned fun while you camp - Nomoco Camp Grounds at Turkey Swamp Park
Fri, Sep 28, 2018
4:00pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Oct 2, 2018
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Juliette Gordon Low's Birthday Wed, Oct 31, 2018
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Nov 13, 2018
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Dec 4, 2018
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Jan 8, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Feb 5, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
World Thinking Day Fri, Feb 22, 2019
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Mar 5, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Girl Scout Birthday Tue, Mar 12, 2019
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Apr 2, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
National Girl Scout Leader's Day
Thank you Troop Leaders for all you do!
Mon, Apr 22, 2019
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, May 7, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
Team Meeting
Hillsborough Middle School
Tue, Jun 4, 2019
7:00pm to 8:30pm
« » Event List
COPYRIGHT 2018
Girl Scouts of the United States of America
gmail.com@borogirlscouts
Welcome, guest!
Websites For Boy Scout,<br>Cub Scout and Girl Scout Troops